Carpenter Performing Arts Center

2019-2020
Season

Buy Tickets ›

Subscribe ›




Season Media Partner

KPCC logo

Upcoming Events

Sandra Bernhard Quick Sand

Sandra Bernhard

Quick Sand

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 8pm

Mandy Harvey

Mandy Harvey

Wed/Thu, Oct 2 & Oct 3, 2019 at 7pm

Complexions Contemporary Ballet

Complexions Contemporary Ballet

STARDUST: A Tribute to David Bowie

WOKE (SoCal Premiere)

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 8pm

Chris Perondi’s Stunt Dog Experience

Chris Perondi’s Stunt Dog Experience

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 2pm & 6pm

Stacy Sullivan: A Tribute to Miss Peggy Lee

Stacy Sullivan

A Tribute to Miss Peggy Lee

Wed/Thu, Nov 13 & Nov 14, 2019 at 7pm

Jad Abumrad The Miracle of Indoor Plumbing

Radiolab’s Jad Abumrad

The Miracle of Indoor Plumbing

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 8pm

Miranda Sings - Who Wants My Kid?

Miranda Sings

Who Wants My Kid?

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 8pm

David Benoit - A Christmas Tribute to Charlie Brown

David Benoit

A Christmas Tribute to Charlie Brown

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 8pm

Capitol Steps

Capitol Steps

The Lyin' Kings

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 2pm & 8pm

An Evening with Davis Gaines

An Evening with Davis Gaines

Wed/Thu, Jan 15 & Jan 16, 2020 at 7pm

Kyle Abraham / A.I.M

A.I.M by Kyle Abraham

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 8pm

Oh What A Night! A Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

OH WHAT A NIGHT!

A Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 2pm

Cirque FLIP Fabrique - Blizzard

Cirque FLIP Fabrique

Blizzard

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 8pm

One Night of Queen

One Night of Queen

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 8pm

Live from Laurel Canyon: Songs and Stories of American Folk Rock

Live from Laurel Canyon

Songs and Stories of American Folk Rock

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 at 2pm

Ann Hampton Callaway: The Streisand Songbook

Ann Hampton Callaway

The Streisand Songbook

Wed/Thu, Mar 11 & Mar 12, 2020 at 7pm

An Evening with Anne Lamott

An Evening with Anne Lamott

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 8pm

DRUM TAO 2020

DRUM TAO 2020

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 8pm

The Doo Wop Project

The Doo Wop Project

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 at 2pm

Bill Nye

An Evening with Bill Nye

The Science Guy

Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 8pm

Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles with Villalobos Brothers: The Soul of Mexico

Mariachi Reyna de Los Angeles with Villalobos Brothers

The Soul of Mexico

Sun, May 3, 2020 at 6pm

Ballet Folklórico de Los Ángeles: Cruce Fronterizo

Ballet Folklórico de Los Ángeles with Jarabe Mexicano

Cruzando Fronteras

Sat, May 16, 2020 at 8pm



Want to stay up to date about the exciting shows coming to Carpenter Center?
Join our mailing list and you’ll never miss your favorite artists.