Carpenter Performing Arts Center

   2018-2019   Season   

Buy Tickets ›

Subscribe ›


Season Media Partner

KPCC logo

Lily Tomlin    

 

An Evening of Classic Lily Tomlin

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 at 8 pm

 

 

 

James Garner    

 

James Garner — A Musical Tribute to Johnny Cash

Sun, Sept 30, 2018 at 2 pm

 

                           

David Burnham

Mostly Broadway starring David Burnham

Wed/Thu, Oct 3 & 4, 2018 at 7 pm

 

 

 

Simon and Garfunkel [Revisited]

Simon and Garfunkel [Revisited]

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 2 pm

 

Maureen McGovern

Maureen McGovern

Wed/Thu, Dec 12 & 13, 2018 at 7 pm

 

 

The Capitol Steps - Make America Grin Again

The Capitol Steps - Make America Grin Again

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 2 pm & 8 pm

 

Kat Edmonson

Kat Edmonson

Wed/Thu, Jan 16 & 17, 2019 at 7 pm

 

An Evening with Paula Poundstone

An Evening with Paula Poundstone

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 8 pm

 

Golden Dragon Acrobats

Golden Dragon Acrobats

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 2 pm and 8 pm

 

 

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 8 pm

 

Trinity Irish Dance Company

Trinity Irish Dance Company

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 8 pm

 

 

 

 

Piaf! The Show

Piaf! The Show

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 2 pm

 

Pink Floyd LaserSpectacular

Pink Floyd LaserSpectacular

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 8 pm

 

Phantom Tollbooth

The Phantom Tollbooth

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 4pm

 

Storm Large with Le Bonheur

Storm Large with Le Bonheur

Wed/Thu, Apr 24 & 25, 2019 at 7 pm

 

Che Malambo

Che Malambo

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 8 pm